Contact Us

Kyle Books
192 - 198 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London
SW1V 1DX
Tel: 44(0)20 7692 7215
Email: general.enquiries@kylebooks.com
 
Managing Director
Kyle Cathie
kyle.cathie@kylebooks.com

Sales & Marketing Director
Julia Barder
julia.barder@kylebooks.com

Distribution
Littlehampton Book Services
Faraday Close
Durrington
West Sussex BN13 3RB
Tel: ( 44) 01903 828800
Fax: ( 44) 01903 828801
orders@lbsltd.co.uk


Representatives

London postal districts including Heathrow Airport, Kent, Surrey & Sussex
John Talbot
Tel: 0790 670 3938
johnmetalbot@talktalk.net

Northern Ireland and Eire
John Fitzpatrick
58 New Vale Cottages
Shankhill
Co. Dublin
Ireland
Tel: 353 1 2720020
Fax: 353 1 2820491
jfitzmullbooks@eircom.net

 









Rights Director

Mette Fentz
mette.fentz@kylebooks.com

Publicity Manager
Hannah Todd
hannah.todd@kylebooks.com







Overseas Sales


Overseas Agencies

Spain and Portugal
Jenny Padovani
Passage Saladrigas 15, 2 -2
Barcelona
08005
Spain
Tel: 34 93 221 5861
jenny@padovanibooks.com

Italy and Greece
Penny Padovani
Tel: 39 0575 61 4338
penny@padovanibooks.com
www.padovanibooks.com

Austria, Germany and Switzerland
Gabriele Kern
Publisher's Services
Ziegenhainer Strasse 169,
D-60433 Frankfurt
Germany
Tel: ( 49) 69 510 694
Fax: ( 49) 69 510 695
gabriele.kern@publishersservices.de

France, Belgium, The Netherlands
Michael Geoghegan
14 Frognal Gardens
London
NW3 6UX
Tel: ( 44) 020 7435 1662
Fax: ( 44) 020 7435 0180
michael@geoghegan.me.uk

Scandinavia
Gill Angell & Stewart Siddall
Tel: 44 1289 332934
info@angelleurosales.com

Central & Eastern Europe
Adriana Junco
CLB Marketing Services
PO Box 934, H-1244
Budapest
Hungary
Tel/Fax: ( 36) 1 340 5213
lengyel.csaba@chello.hu

Singapore
Page One
20 Kaki Bukit View
Kaki Bukit Techpark II
Singapore 415956
Tel: 65 6740 8070
Fax: 65 6744 2088

South America
David Williams
david@intermediaamericana.com

India
Penguin Books India
Tel: 91 11 4613 1400
sales@in.penguingroup.com

Australia
Simon & Schuster (Australia) Pty Ltd
Suite 19a, Level 1, Building C
450 Miller Street (PO Box 448)
Cammeray
NSW 2062
Australia
Tel: 61 2 9983 6600
Fax: 61 2 9988 4232
cservice@simonandschuster.com.au

South Africa
Jacana Media Ltd
10 Orange St,
Sunnyside
Auckland Park
2092
Johannesburg 
South Africa
Tel: 27 11 628 3200
Fax: 27 011 482 7280

New Zealand
Belinda Cooke
New Holland Publishers (NZ) Ltd.
Cnr Lake & Ocean View Roads, Northcote
PO Box 34-321
Birkenhead
Auckland 0746
New Zealand
Tel: 64 9 481 0444
Fax: 64 9 480 0129
bcooke@nhp.co.nz

USA & Canada
Richard Lowe
National Book Network
4501 Forbes Blvd
Suite 200
Lanham
MD 20706
USA
Tel: 1 301 459 3366
Fax: 1 301 429 5746
rlowe@nbnbooks.com